A Jazz Pianist's Christmas (BachScholar Edition Vol. 54)
for Piano

Composer: Mamey, Norman Henry

  • 12800054

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


BachScholar Edition Vol. 54 – A Jazz Pianist’s Christmas, 2nd Edition (34 pages) offers advanced pianists and concert artists eight exquisite classic Christmas arrangements by a GRAMMY award winning composer, which concludes with an exciting virtuoso rendition of “Jingle Bells.” May be performed singly, in pairs or groups, or as a complete set and is ideal for the teaching studio or concert hall. A Jazz Pianist's Christmas consists of the following arrangements with a total playing time of ca. 25 minutes:

1. What Child is This
2. The First Noel
3. O Holy Night
4. The Friendly Beasts
5. Good King Wenceslas
6. O Come, All Ye Faithful
7. Silent Night
8. Jingle Bells

Instrumentation: Piano
Composed: 2013
Published by: BachScholar
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.