Christmas 'Round the World
for Orchestra

Composer: Brown, Davis

  • 25100210

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


A pops medley of In Dulce Jubilo, O Tannenbaum, Carol of the Bells, Il est ne le petit enfant, and The Twelve Days of Christmas.

Instrumentation: 2(1)222; 4331; 3perc, set, pno, egtr, bgtr(opt); stgs
Duration: 7'
Composed: 2020
Published by: Gusthold Music Publisher

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.