Easter Praises
for String Quartet

Composer: Calabrese, Helmut

  • 21000031

Publication Type

Set of Parts


Add to Cart:


String Quartet in Five Movements
Instrumentation: 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello
Duration: 16'
Composed: 1994
Published by: Calabrese Brothers Music
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.