Chamber Concerto

Composer: Handel, Darrell

  • 80102965

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: harp solo, flute, clarinet, 2 violins, viola, cello (a bass part may be added if a small string orchestra is used)
The Chamber Concerto is in one movement. A few special effects are called for in the solo part
Duration: 15'
Score and harp part are included
Other instrumental parts are on rental from the publisher
60 pages
Published by: Columbia University Music Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.