Rochester Suite
for organ

Composer: Bannister, Mary Jeanne Hoggard

  • 80101230


Add to Cart:


Bannister's last composition, this suite for solo piano was designed to be accessible to student musicians. Three of the five movements -- "Parade," "Fishing," and "Fireworks" -- evoke happy, summertime events in Rochester, New York. "Friend" and "Slow Dance" are sadder and more reflective.
16 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.