for organ

Composer: Bottenberg, Wolfgang

  • 80101174


Add to Cart:


This three movement work is based on three plainchant themes. The movements are entitled, Puer natus est, Passio, and Resurrexi. The work is excellent recital piece in its totality, or the individual movements make useful preludes during the church year.
28 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.