Footnotes, Vol. 2
for organ

Composer: Gay, Sandra

  • 80101141


Add to Cart:


Sandra Gay's innovative Footnotes series continues with Vol. 2, six hymn preludes for pedals alone on contemporary hymn tunes. The six tunes represented are Faithsong, Wedding PrayerDance of Praise, Davenport (both tunes by Alfred V. Fedak), Coatue, and Siasconset (both tunes by Carson Cooman).
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.