A Matter of Taste
Concerto for Trumpet and Chamber Orchestra

Composer: Moya, Reinaldo

  • 29020150

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


In 5 movements each titled after one of the primary tastes: I. Salty, II. Bitter, III. Sour, IV. Umami, V. Sweet. Rhythmic, Latin influenced piece (especially in the last movement.

Instrumentation: Trumpet and Chamber Orchestra
Duration: 18'
Composed: 2018
Published by: Distributed Composer

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.