Burning Down Brandenburg #3
for String Orchestra and Continuo

Composer: Mooke, Martha

  • 26030060

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Includes Full Score, set of parts Keyboard, Strings (6-5-4-3-2)

Bach has a meltdown in the middle of a Brandenburg Concerto!
Instrumentation: String Orchestra and Continuo
Duration: 3'30"
Composed: 2020
Published by: Vener Music Publishing (ASCAP)
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.