Meditations (at the time of the new year)
for SSATB chorus & percussion

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 95010110

Publication Type

Choral Octavo


Add to Cart:


SSATB Chorus, Percussion
Duration: 12'
Text: written and compiled by the composer from portions of "Gates of Awe" (Reform prayer book for Jewish High Holy Days)
I: Dawn; II: Hope
Composed: 1997/2007
Published by: Subito Music Publishing
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.