Letter, The
an opera in eight scenes

Composer: Moravec, Paul

  • 91770595

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Cast: Leslie Crosby (Soprano), A Chinese Woman (Mezzo-Soprano), Geoff Hammond (Tenor), On Chi Seng (Tenor), John Withers (Tenor), Robert Crosbie (Baritone), Howard Joyce (Bass-Baritone)
Libretto: Terry Teachout, after the play by W. Somerset Maugham
Duration: ca. 90'
Study Score: available for sale (#91770590)
Vocal Score: available for sale (#91770591)
Composed: 2009
Published by: Subito Music Corporation

World Premiere: Santa Fe Opera, July 25, 2009
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.