for Solo Guitar

Composer: Lewis, Peter Scott

  • 27120180

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Partita for Guitar Solo was completed in Madrid in the spring of 1974. The first public performances were in Amsterdam, Munich, Banff, and Seattle.

The score is three movements titled Prelude, Nocturnal, and Flowing Currents. —PL

Instrumentation: Solo Guitar
Duration: 10'
Composed: 1974
Published by: Lapis Island Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.