K. 1971
for narrators, tenor & bass soloists, SA chorus & ensemble

Composer: Silverman, Faye-Ellen

  • 50028650

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Female & Male Narrators, Tenor & Bass Soloists, Women's Chorus, Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Digital Sounds
Duration: 20'
Based on Kafka's The Trial, with added texts from Kafka's Diaries, Balzac, and Chinese poet Wen I-to; a multi-lingual work
Composed: 1972
Published by: Seesaw Music
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.