A Twenty-first Century Timpani Anthology (Score)
for Timpani & Electronic sounds

Composer: Composers, Various

  • 21000271

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Includes: A Little Night Music by Helmut C. Calabrese, Sonorities VIII by Patrick Hardish, Pitched Drums by Peter Jarvis, Occasional Demons by Arthur V. Kreiger, The Singing Drums by Eugene Lee, Artificial Climates for Timpani and Electronics by Gilberto Andreas Martinez Ojeda, Sotto Voce by Ron Mazurek, Vertici (for timpani and synthesized sounds) by Riccardo Santoboni, Timpani Solo II by David Saperstein, Engoma Enteera by Justinian Tamusuza

Instrumentation: Timpani & Electronic sounds
Composed: 1999 - 2006
Published by: Calabrese Brothers Music
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.