Piano Trio No. 1 ("bodhisattva")

Composer: Wolosoff, Bruce

  • 23145080

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Duration: 13'
Composed: 1991
Bruce Wolosoff Music

“...drawing on both the starkness of Beethoven’s late-quartet style and the sorrowful language of blues, this is a moving, well-crafted piece that offers accessibility without being simple minded.” (The Washington Post)
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.