Arias and Dances
for flute, oboe, cello & harpsichord

Composer: Locklair, Dan

  • 91480470

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Flute, Oboe, Violoncello, Harpsichord
Duration: 16'
Movements: I. Ayre (Da Capo Aria), II. Stomp (Estampie), III. Hymn (Strophic), IV. Dance (Reel)
Composed: 2007
Published by: Subito Music Publishing
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.