Collage - 1912
for Clarinet, Violin & Piano

Composer: Ruggiero, Charles

  • 46200050

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Clarinet, Violin & Piano
Duration: 10'
Composed: 2001
Published by: Verdehr Trio

Every measure of Collage – 1912 is based on one or more snippets taken from one composition each by Béla Bartók, Irving Berlin, Claude Debussy, W.C. Handy, Charles Ives, Gustav Mahler, Maurice Ravel, Arnold Schoenberg, James Scott, Richard Strauss, Igor Stravinsky, and Joaquín Turina. The work is about 12 minutes long and consists of two parts that are performed without pause. Michigan State University Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.