Shogun Trio
for Clarinet, Violin & Piano

Composer: Chihara, Paul Seiko

  • 46200080

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Clarinet, Violin & Piano
Duration: 15 '
Composed: 1999
Published by: Verdehr Trio

Written as a tribute to the Verdehr Trio, the first movement begins as a lyrical dialogue for violin and clarinet, which with the harp-like entrance of the piano transforms into a virtuosic dance. The second movement and third movements use themes Chihara’s musical SHOGUN. Michigan State University Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.