for Viola, Violoncello & Piano

Composer: Newell, John

  • 28040020

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


A work in three movements that carry the somewhat descriptive titles: Rough Start, Interlude, and An Ending, Perhaps. Audio and score previews are available at the composer's web site:

Instrumentation: Viola, Violoncello & Piano
Duration: 12'
Composed: 2016
Published by: Distributed Composer
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.