Dream Suite
for Flute & Harp (or Piano)

Composer: Shinn, Randall

  • 32000030

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Four lyrical movements (Lullaby, Ballerina Music Box, Moonlight, and A Dream of Flying) with a certain dreamlike atmosphere

Instrumentation: Flute, Harp (or Piano)
Duration: 9'
Composed: 2007
Published by: Distributed Composer
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.