Aeolian Muses
for clarinet, bassoon & piano

Composer: Galbraith, Nancy

  • 90840010

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Clarinet, Bassoon, Piano
Duration: 11'
Composed: 1993
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

"Galbraith's Aeolian Muses is an attractive piece, opening with lonely interweaving woodwind melodies over the piano's modal — aeolian, one assumes – block chords, and proceeding through increasingly active dance-like sections to a kind of delirious burlesque conclusion." —San Antonio Express News
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.