Hidden Heritage: A Dance Symphony
for ensemble

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 95010290

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


Facsimile manuscript edition

Instrumentation: Flute/Alto Flute, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone, Electric Piano, Cello (amplified), Percussion
Duration: 32'
Full Score & Parts: available on rental
Composed: 1987
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

"An excellent work, its disparate elements fused with remarkable skill. Indeed, listening to Zaimont's music, one often thingks that if a common musical language could exist in the late 20th century, it might sound like this." -- Baltimore Sun
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.