Voodoo Violin Concerto No. 1
for violin & chamber ensemble

Composer: Roumain, Daniel Benard (DBR)

  • 17150080

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Solo Violin; Flute; Clarinet (B-Flat); Trumpet (C); Trombone; Percussion (Drum Kit); Piano; Violin; Cello; Bass
Duration: 24'
Full Score & Parts: available on rental
Composed: 2002
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

Premiere: Kitchen House Blend, John Yaffe, conductor, The Kitchen, New York City, May 1, 2002
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.