Twelve Bagatelles
for Piano Solo

Composer: Cone, Edward T.

  • 21010300

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Facsimile Manuscript Edition

Twelve Bagatelles on the Triads with a Prologue and an Epilogue on the Two All Interval Tetrads

Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Duration: 15’
Composed: 1959
Published by: Estate of Edward T. Cone
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.