Piano Concerto No. 1
for piano & orchestra

Composer: Galbraith, Nancy

  • 90810080

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: piano; 2fl(picc), 2ob, 2cl, 2bn; 2tpt, 2tbn, 2hn, tba; perc; strings
Duration: 33'
Composed: 1993
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Full Score & Parts: available on rental:
Subito Music Rental Library

"A formidable work for piano in three movements, this is an equally virtuoso piece for orchestra, and a welcome addition to the concerto literature of this century." —Cincinnati Inquirer

"A wonderful work" —American Record Guide
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.