BLUES for Clarinet & Wind Ensemble
arranged from Violin Concerto in D, Movement 3

Composer: Marsalis, Wynton

  • 29110070

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


Full Score only (11"x17"). Set of Parts available (cat. #29110071)

Arranged and orchestrated by James Spinazzola

Instrumentation: pic, 2fl, 3ob(eh), 3cl, bcl, cbcl, 2bn; sax (2A,T,Bar), 3tpt, 4hn, 2tb, btbn, 2euph, tba; timp, 4perc; cb
Duration: 8'
Composed: 2015/2020
Published by: Wynton Marsalis (Skayne's music)
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.