Steinbeck Suite
for Organ

Composer: Ashdown, Franklin D.

  • 80101350

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


A five movement work inspired by the writings of John Steinbeck. It is suitable in its entirety as a concert work, or the individual movements may be played on their own for church services. Each movement has both a poetic title from Steinbeck's writings and a musical title (Praembolo, Divertimento, Miserere, Musica de los Paisanos, and Toccata).
Instrumentation: Organ
Composed: 2013
Published by: Zimbel Press

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.