for Organ

Composer: Ashdown, Franklin D.

  • 80101351

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


This piece is modeled on the North German baroque praeludium (particularly as exemplified by Buxtehude), though re-imagined with Ashdown's contemporary American neo-romantic language. The music is in four sections, played without pause: Jubilaum, Chaconne, Interludium, and Gigue.
Instrumentation: Organ
Composed: 2014
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.