Suite for Organ

Composer: Allworth, Robert

  • 80101206


Add to Cart:


This short three movement suite composed in honor of the 70th birthday of the Polish composer Henryk Gorecki. The three slow and spare movements are suitable for service voluntaries either individually or together. The movements were inspired by texts from Revelation 12 and Psalm 96. Easy to play and effective.
8 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.