Abraxas (score)
for Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Piano, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, & Contrabass

Composer: Jones, Jesse

  • 28060060

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


An epic microtonal portrait of the pagan god Abraxas, for mixed ensemble (nonet).
Instrumentation: clarinet, bassoon, horn, piano, 2 violins, viola, cello, & contrabass
Duration: 13'
Composed: 2013
Published by: Distributed Composer
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.