Partite Américaine
for soprano, mezzo-soprano, violin, cello & harpsichord

Composer: Kander, Susan

  • 90900140

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Soprano, Mezzo-soprano, Violin, Cello, Harpsichord
Duration: 22'
Movements: 1. Prelude: Largo Rock my soul; 2. Courante: Allegretto My lord, what a morning; 3. Aire: Largo; Passacaille Sometimes I feel like a motherless child; 4. Gavotte: Tempo rubato (harpsichord solo); 5. Bourée: Andante moderato I got shoes; 6. Gigue: Allegro Rock my soul in the bosom of Abraham
Composed: 2003
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.