Trio in B Flat Major (Mozart) and Medieval Suite
for Clarinet, Violin & Piano

Composer: Niblock, James

  • 46200010

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: Clarinet, Violin & Piano
Duration: 25 '
Composed: 1984
Published by: Verdehr Trio

This publication contains two separate works
Medieval Suite composed by James Niblock
Trio in B-flat transcribed by James Niblock

Medieval Suite uses material from a variety of thirteenth through fifteenth-century sources. The second movement is a fantasy for clarinet solo based on a Gregorian Chant melody from the Liber Usualis.

Trio in Bb Major, K358 is a transcription on one of four piano sonatas that Mozart composed for four hands. The objective of this transcription was to capture, as accurately as possible, Mozart’s intent had he scored this sonata of the trio. Michigan State University Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.