Companions I
for Piano

Composer: Newell, John

  • 28040130

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


A motley set of four short works for piano solo.
The movements are:
1. Aardvark Dreams
2. Procession of Days
3. Totentanz: To Man's Inhumanity
4. A Pleasant Fugue.

Instrumentation: Piano
Duration: 12'
Composed: 1979-83
Published by: Abierto Music

Audio and score previews are available at:

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.