7 Dances
for Flute, Clarinet & Cello

Composer: Nabors, Brian

  • 28170040

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


7 Dances is a fun, colorful work that explores the timbres of this unique trio of instruments through seven musical styles/genres. Each movement movement is a short miniature. Included is a tango, foxtrot, hip-hop groove, waltz, salsa, march, and hoedown.

Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet & Cello
Duration: 15'
Composed: 2019
Published by: Raphael Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.