Letters from Birmingham
for Orchestra

Composer: Nabors, Brian

  • 28170210

Publication Type

Study Score


Add to Cart:


A 4-movement symphonic journey showcasing the history and culture of Birmingham, Alabama

Instrumentation: 2,1 222; 2221; timp, 2perc, hp; stgs
Duration: 24'
Published by: Raphael Press

Performance materials available on rental: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.