Hymn Preludes, Three
for organ

Composer: Tollefson, Timothy

  • 80101112


Add to Cart:


This work is a set of three preludes on hymn tunes familiar in the Lutheran church. The three preludes are on the tunes Dorothy ("Love in Christ is Strong and Living"), Nun komm der heiden heiland, and Stricken, Smitten, Afflicted. The preludes are highly usable in worship service settings and present the tunes clearly and creatively.
16 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.