Wind Quintet No. 2

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 61001011

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


Three movements in this complex, woodwind quintet: Forest into Fields presupposes 'orchestral' sounds dispersed over a wide register with much blowing, changing gradually to a more fundamental 'supported-melody' layout. Echo thins sound down to a single-line wisp. Meditation and Dance begins by re-weaving various strands (with inserted spaces), then works itself into a swift tumbling. Commissioned for the Bergen Woodwind Quintet. Duration: c. 17 minutes. Published by: Jeanné, Inc.

Score & Set of Parts: available for sale (#61001010)

Please allow 5-7 business days for delivery. For more information, call customer service at: 973-857-3440
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.