Call It a Day: Three Pieces for Organ on Familiar Tunes

Composer: Gay, Sandra

  • 80101102


Add to Cart:


The three pieces in this set are based on three familiar tunes. The first movement, Muzette on "Now Is Born," is based on the familiar French Christmas carol. The second movement, Variations on "The Spacious Firmament," is based on the hymn tune by F. J. Haydn. The third movement, Nocturne on "Brahms Lullaby," is a gentle treatment of the well-known melody. Appropriate for service or recital.
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.