Five Movements for My Father
for baritone, clarinet, violin, cello & piano

Composer: Kander, Susan

  • 90900205

Publication Type

Vocal Score


Add to Cart:


Baritone, Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Piano
Duration: 30'
I. L’Orage (Ashworth); II. Pangur Bán (traditional Gaelic); III. Perfection (Williams); IV. Of Asphodel, that greeny flower (Williams); V. Soliloquy (Williams)
Composed: 2005
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

Also available: Set of parts (Catalog #90900206)
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.