Frederick's Fables
for narrator & orchestra

Composer: Abels, Michael

  • 90110070

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


Four stories by legendary children's author Leo Leonni in settings for narrator and orchestra
Contents: 1.Frederick, 2. The Greentail Mouse, 3. Theodore and the Talking Mushroom, 4. Alexander and the Wind-Up Mouse
Instrumentation: narrator; 2(1) 2(1) 2(1) 2; 2220; timp, 2perc, hp, cel; str
Duration: 37'
Text: Leo Lionni
Composed: 1993-94
Published by: Subito Music Publishing
NOTE: Movements available separately

Full Score & Parts: available on rental:
Subito Music Rental Library
© 2024 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.