for 4 Tubas

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer

  • 80111309

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Instrumentation: 4 Tubas
Composed: 1979
Published by: Soundspells Productions

Kierkegaard (1979) for tuba quartet was written for Roger Bobo. Named for the 19th century Danish philosopher, the work is a brief and atmospheric meditation.
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.