Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Columbia University Music Press

The Columbia University Music Press Series features the music of composers of the last half of the 20th Century in a well-edited and beautifully engraved or manuscript format, suitable for performance and for study. The Series was conceived as a way to bring these new works to a wider audience than was possible via personal contact with the composer or small, hard-to-find specialty outlets. Watch for new additions to the catalog in 2008!
10 Bagatelles for oboe & string quartet

10 Bagatelles
for oboe & string quartet

Ten short pieces (the longest is only 29 measures) which vary in difficulty. Very cleverly constructed Duration: 9' Published by: Columbia University...
Composer: Wheelock, Donald
Catalog #: 80102851
Price: $37.95
Psychogram for piano

for piano

Marked “Moderately fast — ad libitum,” this is a toccata-like work. Unbarred throughout most of its duration, it approaches its ending with...
Composer: Wylie, Ruth Shaw
Catalog #: 80102836
Price: $14.95
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.