Twenty Experiments in Mostly Quartal Harmonies, Set 1
for Piano Solo

Composer: Brown, Davis

  • 25100260

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


First of a series of short, impressionist pieces.

Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Duration: 10'30"
Composed: 1988
Published by: Gusthold Music Publisher
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.