Suite in "Y" for orchestra
for Orchestra

Composer: Liebau, Raymond

  • 25100280

Publication Type

Full Score


Add to Cart:


11x17 Full Score

New orchestration of Liebau's 1978 piano suite: Letharg"y", Fidget"y", Eleg"y", and Energ"y".

Instrumentation: Orchestra
Duration: 12'
Composed: 2020
Published by: Gusthold Music Publisher

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.