Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for 4 Tubas

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 80111309
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 4 Tubas
Composed: 1979
Published by: Soundspells Productions

Kierkegaard (1979) for tuba quartet was written for Roger Bobo. Named for the 19th century Danish philosopher, the work is a brief and atmospheric meditation.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.