Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Conjuncture (III)
symphonic movement for percussion ensemble

Composer: Cox, David Harold


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 50005220
Add to Cart:

The third of a set three pieces forming a Symphony for Percussion. Each piece can be performed independently. The other two pieces, Convolution and Convergence, are for the same layout of instruments
Duration: 6'
Published by: Seesaw Music

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.