Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Sonnets to Orpheus
for soprano, oboe, string quartet & piano

Composer: Moe, Eric

  • 45001180

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Soprano, Oboe, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Piano
Duration: 35'
Text: Rainer Maria Rilke; Trans. Stephen Mitchell
Composed: 1997
Published by: Dead Elf Music

Note: The piano part is included in the Full Score (not a separate part). A Vocal Score is not included in the set.

Also available: Vocal Score (45001181)
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.