Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Appalachian Songbook I
for voice and piano

Composer: Frazelle, Kenneth

  • 90770010


Add to Cart:


Voice, Piano
Duration: 20'
Text: (Traditional) Charmin' Birdie; Barbra Allen; Groundhog; In East Virginny; Old Joe Clark; Naomi Wise; Single Again; Bonnie Blue Eyes
Composed: 1989-2000
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.