Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for Soprano, Bass/baritone, Organ

Composer: Ramsay, Graham Gordon

  • 27020150

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Solo cantata in 8 movements drawing on biblical texts from Leviticus, Exodus, Proverbs, Deuteronomy, and the Psalms; approximate duration: 12'

Instrumentation: Soprano, Bass/baritone, Organ
Composed: 2008
Published by: Distributed Composer
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.