Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Wherewith I Strive
for Mezzo-Soprano, Flute & Piano

Composer: Clement, Sheree

  • 26020095

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


Three poems about mortality and being here: an epigram by Thomas Wyatt, an excerpt from The Book of Job – the epic poem of moral outrage and anxiety that has served us well during trying times – and a lyric by Phillis Levin, plus a solo flute interlude, which can be performed separately. This version is for piano instead of harp

Instrumentation: Mezzo-Soprano, Flute & Piano
Duration: 12'
Composed: 1995/2003/2021
Published by: Rude Awakening Music
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.